Picture of Linda Bonnin

Linda Bonnin

Vice President

linda.bonnin@ua.edu
(205) 348-5421

Picture of Ryan Bradley

Ryan Bradley

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy

ryan.bradley@ua.edu
(205) 348-8327

Picture of Monica Watts

Monica Watts

Associate Vice President for Communications

monica.watts@ua.edu
(205) 348-5411

Picture of Megan Dent

Megan Dent

Administrative Assistant

megan.dent@ua.edu
(205) 348-4592

Picture of Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

Communications Specialist, Presidential Communications

amy.nichols@ua.edu
(205) 348-9746

Picture of Shunda Duncan

Shunda Duncan

Office Associate II

shunda.duncan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5320

Picture of Kiesha Sterling-Tillman

Kiesha Sterling-Tillman

Office Associate Senior

kiesha.sterling@ua.edu
(205) 348-5767

Picture of Michael Frederick

Michael Frederick

Broadcast Producer

michael.frederick@ua.edu
(205) 348-2850

Picture of David Lawson

David Lawson

Broadcast Reporter/Producer

david.lawson@ua.edu
(205) 348-2711

Picture of Evan Simon

Evan Simon

Broadcast Producer/Editor

evan.simon@ua.edu
(205) 348-5190

Picture of Austin Dare

Austin Dare

Director, Office of Design/Production

austin.dare@ua.edu
(205) 348-6773

Picture of Anita Sears

Anita Sears

Assistant Director, Office of Design/Production

anita.sears@ua.edu
(205) 348-6541

Picture of Natorio Howard

Natorio Howard

Graphic Designer Senior

natorio.howard@ua.edu
(205) 348-4372

Picture of Doug Shinholster

Doug Shinholster

Graphic Designer Senior

doug.shinholster@ua.edu
(205) 348-7119

Picture of Lauren Mendiola

Lauren Mendiola

Graphic Designer

lauren.mendiola@ua.edu
(205) 348-0925

Picture of Sarah O'Mary

Sarah O'Mary

Graphic Designer

sarah.omary@ua.edu
(205) 348-0925

Picture of Jimmy Hart

Jimmy Hart

Director of Marketing

jimmy.hart@ua.edu
(205) 348-3485

Picture of Terri Robertson

Terri Robertson

Communications Specialist, Senior

terri.robertson@ua.edu
(205) 348-4458

Picture of Frances Putman

Frances Putman

Communication Specialist, Senior

fpputman@ur.ua.edu
(205) 348-8918

Picture of Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

Research Communications Director & Assistant Director of Media Relations

chris.bryant@ua.edu
(205) 348-8323

Picture of Shane Dorrill

Shane Dorrill

Broadcast Media Relations

shane.dorrill@ua.edu
(205) 348-8319

Picture of Kim Eaton

Kim Eaton

Media Relations Communications Specialist

kim.eaton@ua.edu
(205) 348-8325

Picture of Adam Jones

Adam Jones

Media Relations Communications Specialist Senior/Research

adam.jones@ua.edu
(205) 348-6444

Picture of Richard LeComte

Richard LeComte

Media Relations Communications Specialist Senior

richard.lecomte@ua.edu
(205) 348-3782

Picture of Jamon Smith

Jamon Smith

Media Relations Communications Specialist

jamon.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-4956

Picture of David Miller

David Miller

Media Relations Communications Specialist

david.c.miller@ua.edu
(205) 348-0825

Picture of Cresandra Smothers

Cresandra Smothers

Assistant Director of Internal Communications

cresandra.smothers@ua.edu
(205) 348-7661

Picture of Cathy Butler

Cathy Butler

Manager of Internal Communications

cathy.butler@ua.edu
(205) 348-7319

Picture of Zach Riggins

Zach Riggins

Director, Office of Photography

zach.riggins@ua.edu
(205) 348-7141

Picture of Bryan Hester

Bryan Hester

Assistant Director, Office of Photography

bryan.hester@ua.edu
(205) 348-8331

Picture of Jeff Hanson

Jeff Hanson

Communications Specialist/Photographer

jeff.hanson@ua.edu
(205) 348-0947

Picture of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

Communications Specialist/Photographer

matthew.wood@ua.edu
(205) 348-9208

Picture of Andy Rainey

Andy Rainey

Director, Office of Web Communications

andy.rainey@ua.edu
(205) 348-2440

Picture of Donald Malone

Donald Malone

Associate Director of Web Communications

donald.malone@ua.edu
(205) 348-0304

Picture of Jatensia Calhoun

Jatensia Calhoun

Social Media Specialist

jatensia.calhoun@ua.edu
(205) 348-3058

Picture of Olivia Ann Hodges

Olivia Ann Hodges

Social Media Specialist

olivia.ann.hodges@ua.edu
(205) 348-8322

Picture of Mallori Hudgins

Mallori Hudgins

Social Media Specialist

mallori.hudgins@ua.edu
(205) 348-4040

Picture of Jason McGuffey

Jason McGuffey

Web Developer, Senior

jason.mcguffey@ua.edu
(205) 348-8315

Picture of Greg Randall

Greg Randall

Web Communications Specialist

greg.randall@ua.edu
(205) 348-2843

Picture of Lisa Sandy

Lisa Sandy

Web Communications Specialist

lisa.sandy@ua.edu
(205) 348-2736