Picture of Linda Bonnin

Linda Bonnin

Vice President

linda.bonnin@ua.edu
(205) 348-5421

Picture of Ryan Bradley

Ryan Bradley

Associate Vice President
Marketing and Brand Strategy

ryan.bradley@ua.edu
(205) 348-8327

Picture of Monica Watts

Monica Watts

Associate Vice President
Communications

monica.watts@ua.edu
(205) 348-5411

Picture of Megan Dent

Megan Dent

Administrative Assistant

megan.dent@ua.edu
(205) 348-4592

Picture of Amy Nichols

Amy Nichols

Communications Specialist
Presidential Communications

amy.nichols@ua.edu
(205) 348-9746

Picture of Amy McCool

Amy McCool

Program Specialist

amy.mccool@ua.edu
(205) 348-5765

Picture of Shunda Duncan

Shunda Duncan

Office Associate II

shunda.duncan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5320

Picture of Kiesha Sterling-Tillman

Kiesha Sterling

Office Associate Senior

kiesha.sterling@ua.edu
(205) 348-5767

Picture of John Lassiter

John Lassiter

Director
Broadcast Production

john.lassiter@ua.edu
(205) 348-4159

Picture of Michael Frederick

Michael Frederick

Broadcast Producer

michael.frederick@ua.edu
(205) 348-2850

Picture of David Lawson

David Lawson

Broadcast Producer

david.lawson@ua.edu
(205) 348-2711

Picture of Sean Shore

Sean Shore

Broadcast Producer

sshore@ua.edu
(205) 348-6500

Picture of Evan Simon

Evan Simon

Broadcast Producer

evan.simon@ua.edu
(205) 348-5190

Picture of Brandon Walker

Brandon Walker

Broadcast Producer

jbwalker@ua.edu
(205) 348-1331

Picture of Austin Dare

Austin Dare

Director
Design and Production

austin.dare@ua.edu
(205) 348-6773

Picture of Anita Sears

Anita Sears

Assistant Director
Design and Production

anita.sears@ua.edu
(205) 348-6541

Picture of Alana Baldwin

Alana Baldwin

Graphic Designer

alana.baldwin@ua.edu
(205) 348-1533

Picture of Natorio Howard

Natorio Howard

Graphic Designer Senior

natorio.howard@ua.edu
(205) 348-4372

Picture of Doug Shinholster

Doug Shinholster

Graphic Designer Senior

doug.shinholster@ua.edu
(205) 348-7119

Picture of Lauren Mendiola

Lauren Mendiola

Graphic Designer

lauren.mendiola@ua.edu
(205) 348-8317

Picture of Sarah O'Mary

Sarah O'Mary

Graphic Designer

sarah.omary@ua.edu
(205) 348-0925

Picture of Jimmy Hart

Jimmy Hart

Director
Marketing

jimmy.hart@ua.edu
(205) 348-3485

Picture of Terri Robertson

Terri Robertson

Communications Specialist Senior

terri.robertson@ua.edu
(205) 348-4458

Picture of Frances Putman

Frances Putman

Communications Specialist Senior

frances.putman@ua.edu
(205) 348-8918

Picture of Taylor Bryant

Taylor Bryant

Director
Communications

taylor.bryant@ua.edu
(205) 348-8718

Picture of Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

Assistant Director
Media Relations

chris.bryant@ua.edu
(205) 348-8323

Picture of Shane Dorrill

Shane Dorrill

Manager
Broadcast Media

shane.dorrill@ua.edu
(205) 348-8319

Picture of Kim Eaton

Kim Eaton

Communications Specialist

kim.eaton@ua.edu
(205) 348-8325

Picture of Adam Jones

Adam Jones

Communications Specialist Senior
Research

adam.jones@ua.edu
(205) 348-4328

Picture of Richard LeComte

Richard LeComte

Communications Specialist Senior

richard.lecomte@ua.edu
(205) 348-3782

Picture of Jamon Smith

Jamon Smith

Communications Specialist

jamon.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-4956

Picture of David Miller

David Miller

Communications Specialist

david.c.miller@ua.edu
(205) 348-0825

Picture of Cresandra Smothers

Cresandra Smothers

Assistant Director
Internal Communications

cresandra.smothers@ua.edu
(205) 348-7661

Picture of Cathy Butler

Cathy Butler

Manager
Internal Communications

cathy.butler@ua.edu
(205) 348-7319

Picture of Zach Riggins

Zach Riggins

Director
Photography

zach.riggins@ua.edu
(205) 348-7141

Picture of Bryan Hester

Bryan Hester

Assistant Director
Photography

bryan.hester@ua.edu
(205) 348-0853

Picture of Jeff Hanson

Jeff Hanson

Communications Specialist
Photography

jeff.hanson@ua.edu
(205) 348-0947

Picture of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

Communications Specialist
Photography

matthew.wood@ua.edu
(205) 348-9208

Picture of Andy Rainey

Andy Rainey

Director
Web Communications

andy.rainey@ua.edu
(205) 348-2440

Picture of Donald Malone

Donald Malone

Associate Director
Web Communications

donald.malone@ua.edu
(205) 348-0304

Picture of Liam Butterworth

Liam Butterworth

Web Communications Specialist

liam.butterworth@ua.edu
(205) 348-7491

Picture of Jatensia Calhoun

Jatensia Calhoun

Social Media Specialist

jatensia.calhoun@ua.edu
(205) 348-3058

Picture of Olivia Ann Hodges

Olivia Ann Hodges

Social Media Specialist

olivia.ann.hodges@ua.edu
(205) 348-8322

Picture of Mallori Hudgins

Mallori Hudgins

Social Media Specialist

mallori.hudgins@ua.edu
(205) 348-4040

Picture of Stephen Lovell

Stephen Lovell

Web Communications Specialist

stephen.lovell@ua.edu
(205) 348-1639

Picture of Jason McGuffey

Jason McGuffey

Web Developer Senior

jason.mcguffey@ua.edu
(205) 348-8315

Picture of David Morris

David Morris

Web Communications Specialist

david.morris@ua.edu
(205) 348-8759

Picture of Greg Randall

Greg Randall

Web Communications Specialist

greg.randall@ua.edu
(205) 348-2843

Picture of Lisa Sandy

Lisa Sandy

Web Communications Specialist

lisa.sandy@ua.edu
(205) 348-2736

Picture of Gina Tinney

Gina Tinney

Web Communications Specialist

gina.tinney@ua.edu
(205) 348-3414