Picture of Linda Bonnin

Linda Bonnin

Vice President

linda.bonnin@ua.edu
(205) 348-5421

Picture of Ryan Bradley

Ryan Bradley

Associate Vice President
Marketing and Brand Strategy

ryan.bradley@ua.edu
(205) 348-8327

Picture of Monica Watts

Monica Watts

Associate Vice President
Communications

monica.watts@ua.edu
(205) 348-5411

Picture of Megan Dent

Megan Dent

Administrative Assistant

megan.dent@ua.edu
(205) 348-4592

Picture of Christine Blakley

Christine Blakley

Presidential Communications Strategist

christine.blakley@ua.edu
(205) 348-3414

Picture of Janie Boswell

Janie Boswell

Director
University Ceremonies and Events

Janie.boswell@ua.edu
(205) 348-2749

Picture of Brook Shirley

Brook Shirley

University Events Coordinator

brook.shirley@ua.edu
(205) 348-2662

Picture of Lindsey Hughey

Lindsey Hughey

Open Records & Policy Specialist

lindsey.hughey@ua.edu
(205) 348-6274

Picture of Amy McCool

Amy McCool

Program Specialist

amy.mccool@ua.edu
(205) 348-5765

Picture of Shunda Duncan

Shunda Duncan

Office Associate II

shunda.duncan@ua.edu
(205) 348-5320

Picture of Kiesha Sterling-Tillman

Kiesha Sterling

Office Associate Senior

kiesha.sterling@ua.edu
(205) 348-5767

Picture of Jennifer Rodrigues

Jennifer Rodrigues

Director
Brand Strategy

jennifer.rodrigues@ua.edu
(205) 348-5768

Picture of John Lassiter

John Lassiter

Director
Broadcast Production

john.lassiter@ua.edu
(205) 348-4159

Picture of Brett McPherson

Brett McPherson

Assistant Director
Broadcast Production

brett.mcpherson@ua.edu
(205) 348-1841

Picture of Will Boone

Will Boone

Broadcast Producer/Editor

will.boone@ua.edu
(205) 348-5190

Picture of Chris Largin

Chris Largin

Broadcast Producer/Editor

chris.largin@ua.edu
(205) 348-2850

Picture of Chase Martin

Chase Martin

Broadcast Producer/Editor

chase.martin2@ua.edu
(205) 348-8651

Picture of Sean Shore

Sean Shore

Digital Production Services Specialist

sean.shore@ua.edu
(205) 348-6500

Picture of Austin Dare

Austin Dare

Director
Design and Production

austin.dare@ua.edu
(205) 348-6773

Picture of Anita Sears

Anita Sears

Assistant Director
Design and Production

anita.sears@ua.edu
(205) 348-6541

Picture of Natorio Howard

Natorio Howard

Graphic Designer Senior

natorio.howard@ua.edu
(205) 348-4372

Picture of Doug Shinholster

Doug Shinholster

Graphic Designer Senior

doug.shinholster@ua.edu
(205) 348-7119

Picture of Joshua Clayton

Joshua Clayton

Graphic Designer

joshua.clayton@ua.edu
(205) 348-0925

Picture of Kaly Glass

Kaly Glass

Graphic Designer

kaly.glass@ua.edu
(205) 348-3762

Picture of Kevin Van Hyning

Kevin Van Hyning

Graphic Designer

kevin.vanhyning@ua.edu
(205) 348-8317

Picture of Kristen Gee

Kristen Gee

Marketing Associate

kristen.gee@ua.edu
(205) 348-4945

Picture of Robin Lunceford

Robin Lunceford

Internet Communications Specialist

robin.lunceford@ua.edu
(205) 348-6025

Picture of Jimmy Hart

Jimmy Hart

Director
Marketing

jimmy.hart@ua.edu
(205) 348-3485

Picture of Brandie Nabors

Brandie Nabors

Assistant Director
Marketing

brandie.nabors@ua.edu
(205) 348-7143

Picture of Alexis Barton

Alexis Barton

Marketing Manager II

alexis.barton@ua.edu
(205) 348-7612

Picture of Tabitha Bostick

Tabitha Bostick

Marketing Manager II

tabitha.bostick@ua.edu
(205) 348-8829

Picture of Kevin Lake

Kevin Lake

Communications Specialist

kevin.lake@ua.edu
(205) 348-4632

Picture of Natalie Ledford

Natalie Ledford

Marketing Manager II
Outcomes and Analytics

natalie.ledford@ua.edu
(205) 348-7725

Picture of Frances Putman

Frances Putman

Marketing Manager II

frances.putman@ua.edu
(205) 348-8918

Picture of Brittany Richardson

Brittany Richardson

Marketing Coordinator I

brittany.richardson@ua.edu
(205) 348-5264

Picture of Elisa Reed

Elisa Reed

Marketing Coordinator II
Content Marketing

elisa.reed@ua.edu
(205) 348-3581

Picture of Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

Assistant Director
Media Relations

chris.bryant@ua.edu
(205) 348-8323

Picture of Shane Dorrill

Shane Dorrill

Manager
Broadcast Media Relations

shane.dorrill@ua.edu
(205) 348-8319

Picture of Adam Jones

Adam Jones

Communications Specialist Senior
Research

adam.jones@ua.edu
(205) 348-4328

Picture of Richard LeComte

Richard LeComte

Communications Specialist Senior

richard.lecomte@ua.edu
(205) 348-3782

Picture of Jamon Smith

Jamon Smith

Communications Specialist

jamon.smith@ua.edu
(205) 348-4956

Picture of David Miller

David Miller

Communications Specialist

david.c.miller@ua.edu
(205) 348-0825

Picture of Bryant Welbourne

Bryant Welbourne

Communications Specialist

bryant.welbourne@ua.edu
(205) 348-8325

Picture of Cresandra Smothers

Cresandra Smothers

Assistant Director
Internal Communications

cresandra.smothers@ua.edu
(205) 348-7661

Picture of Cathy Butler

Cathy Butler

Manager
Internal Communications

cathy.butler@ua.edu
(205) 348-7319

Picture of Zach Riggins

Zach Riggins

Director
Photography

zach.riggins@ua.edu
(205) 348-7141

Picture of Bryan Hester

Bryan Hester

Assistant Director
Photography

bryan.hester@ua.edu
(205) 348-0853

Picture of Jeff Hanson

Jeff Hanson

Photographer

jeff.hanson@ua.edu
(205) 348-0947

Picture of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

Photographer

matthew.wood@ua.edu
(205) 348-9208

Picture of Jason McGuffey

Jason McGuffey

Associate Director
Web Communications

jason.mcguffey@ua.edu
(205) 348-8315

Picture of Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

Web Communications Specialist, Admissions

jessica.anderson@ua.edu
(205) 348-0304

Picture of Jatensia Calhoun

Jatensia Calhoun

Communications Specialist

jatensia.calhoun@ua.edu
(205) 348-3058

Picture of Olivia Ann Hodges

Olivia Ann Hodges

Social Media Specialist

olivia.ann.hodges@ua.edu
(205) 348-8322

Picture of Mallori Hudgins

Mallori Hudgins

Social Media Specialist

mallori.hudgins@ua.edu
(205) 348-4040

Picture of Stephen Lovell

Stephen Lovell

Web Developer Senior

stephen.lovell@ua.edu
(205) 348-1639

Picture of David Morris

David Morris

Web Communications Specialist

david.morris@ua.edu
(205) 348-8759

Picture of John Ropa

John Ropa

Web Developer

john.ropa@ua.edu
(205) 348-2843

Picture of Lisa Sandy

Lisa Sandy

Web Communications Specialist Senior

lisa.sandy@ua.edu
(205) 348-2736

Picture of Deidre Stalnaker

Deidre Stalnaker

Director of Communications

deidre.stalnaker@ua.edu
(205) 348-8718