Linda Bonnin
Vice President
203 Rose Administration Building
Box 870100
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-5421
(205) 348-7238
linda.bonnin@ua.edu
Monica Watts
Associate Vice President for Communications
166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-5411
(205) 348-8320
monica.watts@ua.edu
Ryan Bradley
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Brand Strategy
166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-8327
(205) 348-8320
ryan.bradley@ua.edu
Chris Bryant
Research Communications Director & Assistant Director of Media Relations
166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-8323
(205) 348-8320
chris.bryant@ua.edu
Austin Dare
Director of Design/Production
117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-6773
(205) 348-8320
austin.dare@ua.edu
Shane Dorrill
Broadcast Production
166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-8319
(205) 348-8320
shane.dorrill@ua.edu
Jimmy Hart
Director of Marketing
117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-3485
(205) 348-8320
jimmy.hart@ua.edu
John Lassiter
Director of Broadcast Production
G-9 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-4159
(205) 348-8320
john.lassiter@ua.edu
Andy Rainey
Director of Web Communications
166 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-2440
(205) 348-8320
andy.rainey@ua.edu
Zach Riggins
Director of Photography
G-5 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-7141
(205) 348-8320
zach.riggins@ua.edu
Cresandra Smothers
Assistant Director of Internal Communications
117 Rose Administration Building
Box 870144
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0144
(205) 348-7661
(205) 348-8320
cresandra.smothers@ua.edu

To contact any other staff member in Strategic Communications, please refer to our Staff Directory for individual contact information.